Services

OUR SERVICES


INCUBATION PROGRAM

First and foremost, the CIAMIL is an incubator for growth. Our program is dedicated to the creation of new businesses as well as to facilitating the development of projects at existing smart mobility companies.

FINANCIAL COACHING

When you start a business, the first years of operation are often the most difficult financially. Our team understands the challenges that you face as an entrepreneur and that is why we are there to guide you in your quest for financing. You will have access to proposals of financial tools as well as to support in the development of growth strategies. Loans and grants are also available to propel your business forward.

ACCESS TO A NETWORK OF PROFESSIONALS AND MENTORS

Our team is comprised of experienced experts and mentors who will help you make strategic decisions throughout your process. You will receive guidance and advice from professionals who take your success to heart and who will help push the limits of your creativity.

BUSINESS CONSULTING

You don’t master every aspect of management? No need to worry, our team offers a multitude of services. We will coach you during every phase of development. Whether it is a business plan, a feasibility study or advice on marketing, market introduction, business strategies, building management skills, marketing development/sales, networking, management training, etc., our team will be there to support you.

INCUBATION AND ACCELERATION PROGRAM

By having access to a network of mentors and strategic partners, you will benefit from advice that will help accelerate your growth.

CONTACT US

1555 Boulevard Chomedey, Laval QC H7V 3Z1

Services

Nos services offerts


PROGRAMME D’INCUBATION

Le CIAMIL c’est d’abord et avant tout un incubateur de croissance. Notre programme est dédié à la création d’entreprises ainsi qu’à la facilitation du développement de projets d’entreprises existantes en mobilité intelligente.

ACCOMPAGNEMENT FINANCIER

Lorsqu’une entreprise démarre, les premières années d’activités sont souvent les plus difficiles au niveau financier. Notre équipe est consciente des défis que vous devez relever en tant qu’entrepreneur et c’est pourquoi nous sommes présents afin de vous guider dans votre recherche de financement. Vous aurez accès à des propositions d’outils financiers ainsi qu’à du soutien dans l’élaboration de stratégies de croissance. Des prêts et subventions sont également disponibles afin de propulser votre entreprise.

ACCÈS À UN RÉSEAU DE PROFESSIONNELS ET DE MENTORS

Notre équipe est composée d’experts et de mentors expérimentés qui, tout au long de votre cheminement, vous aideront à prendre des décisions stratégiques. Vous serez guidé et conseillé par des professionnels qui auront à cœur votre succès et qui vous aideront à repousser les limites de votre créativité!

SERVICES-CONSEILS AUX ENTREPRISES

Vous ne maîtrisez pas toutes les facettes de la gestion? Il n’y a pas de quoi s’alarmer, notre équipe offre de multiples services. Nous vous accompagnerons à toutes les phases de votre développement. Que ce soit pour un plan d’affaires, une étude de faisabilité ou encore des conseils en marketing, précommercialisation, stratégies d’affaires, développement des habiletés de gestion, commercialisation/ventes, réseautage, formation de gestion, etc. notre équipe est là pour vous épauler.

PROGRAMME D’INCUBATION ET D’ACCÉLÉRATION

En ayant accès à un réseau de mentors et de partenaires stratégiques, vous bénéficierez de conseils permettant d’accélérer votre croissance.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

1555 Boulevard Chomedey, Laval QC H7V 3Z1